List of external reviewers

Chittinee Charoenchitt
Assistant Project Coordinator
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
(ONEP)
Thailand
E-mail: c.jarin@hotmail.com

Akhanda Sharma
Senior Divisional Engineer
Ministry of Forests and Environment
Nepal
E-mail: akhanda10@yahoo.com

Amphayvan Chanmany
Director
National Institute for Economic Research
Laos
E-mail: c.amphayvan@gmail.com

Arief Yusuf Anshory
Professor
Padjadjaran University, Bandung
Indonesia
E-mail: arief.yusuf@unpad.ac.id

Chittinee Charoenchitt
Assistant Project Coordinator
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: c.jarin@hotmail.com

Ganzorig Gonchigsumlaa
Senior Lecturer
Mongolian University of Life Sciences
Mongolia
E-mail: ganzorig.g@muls.edu.mn

Gao Dongfeng
Associate Professor
China National Institute of Standardization
China
E-mail: gaodf@cnis.gov.cn

Hellen Tom Wilson
Manager
Admin, Finance & Procurement, Department of Energy
Vanuatu
E-mail: hwtom@vanuatu.gov.vu

Hitomi Rankine
Environment Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the
Pacific (UNESCAP)
Thailand
E-mail: rankine.unescap@un.org

Jarunee Nugranad
Environmentalist
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: drjoy@onep.go.th

Jiranut Silamut
Project Coordinator
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: jiranutsilamut@hotmail.com

Mary Descery Joy B. Bongcac
Economic Development Specialist
Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Environmental Staff (ANRES),
National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
Philippines
E-mail: mbbongcac@neda.gov.ph

Minh Hue Tran
Expert
Ministry of Planning and Investment
Vietnam
E-mail: huetran@mpi.gov.vn

Montri Chamnanrot
Director of Administration and CFO
Thailand Environment Institute (TEI)
Thailand
E-mail: montri@tei.or.th

Nanik Supriyani
Head of Section Environmental Statistics under Directorate of Social
Resilience Statistic
BPS-Statistics Indonesia
Indonesia
E-mail: nanik@bps.go.id

Nattanich Asvapoositkul
Environmentalist/Director of Knowledge and Database Section
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: natthan.asv@gmail.com

Nidatha Martin
NDA GCF Interim Coordinator
Climate Change & Development Authority
Papua New Guinea
E-mail: nidathamartin@gmail.com

Nyo Mar Htwe
Professor
Yezin Agricultural University
Myanmar
E-mail: nyomarhtwe@nationalcommunication.org

Panisa Vishuphong
Lecturer
Thammasat University, PRO-Green’s Researcher
Thailand
E-mail: vpanisa@gmail.com

Pathom Chaiyapruksaton
Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization
Thailand
E-mail: pathomc@tgo.or.th

Puji Lestari
BPS-Statistics Indonesia
Indonesia
E-mail: plestari@bps.go.id

Sarena Grace L. Quiñones
Researcher
University of the Philippines Los Baños
Philippines
E-mail: shacequin@gmail.com

Sasiwimon Wichadee
Project Coordinator
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: Sasi.wicha@gmail.com

Saykham Voladet
Director General
National Institute for Economic Research
Laos
E-mail: saykhamv@yahoo.com

Sirikanda Watcharathai
Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization
Thailand
E-mail: sirikanda@tgo.or.th

Suttinee Jingjit
Assistant Project Coordinator
Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
Thailand
E-mail: meaw_moza@hotmail.com

Turbadrakh Tumenjargal
Officer
Ministry of Environment and Tourism
Mongolia
E-mail: tturbadrakh@gmail.com

Vannakreth San
Director
Department of Investment Planning, General Directorate of
Planning, Ministry of Planning
Cambodia
E-mail: vannak_reth@yahoo.com

Abdel Aleem Khan
Senior Associate
Department of Urban Planning & Municipality
UAE
E-mail: abdelaleem.khan@dpm.abudhabi.ae

Abeer Al-Aysah
Lead Statistician
Federal Competitiveness & Statistics Authority
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: abeer.alaysah@fsca.gov.ae

Ali Saad
Student Internship
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: 201215497@zu.ac.ae

Amna Alsuwaidi
Student Internship
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: 201210164@zu.ac.ae

Ayad Hamzah
Principal Specialist
Dubai Municipality
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: AYADHA@dm.gov.ae

Ayman Halawa
Environment Studies Specialist
Dubai Municipality
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: afhalawa@dm.gov.ae

Bilal Jabr
Engineer
Road and Transport Authority (RTA)
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: bilal.jabr@rta.ae

Jihad Alsawair
Director Green Economy
Ministry of Environment
Jordan
E-mail: jihad.alsawair@gmail.com

Fatima Al Habshi
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment (MOCCAE)
Dubai, UAE

Fatima Kokhardi
Biologist
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment (MOCCAE)
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: fgkokhardi@moccae.gov.ae

Fatmah AlHantoubi
Lead Officer
Department of Transport
Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: fatmah.hantoubi@dot.abudhabi.ae

Humaid Kanji
Economist
Environment Agency
Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: humaid.kanji@ead.ae

Hussein Hamed
Climate Change Scientist
Environment Agency
Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: husseinhamed@ead.ae

Jehan Haddad
Manager of Air Studies
The Royal Scientific Society
Jordan
E-mail: jehan.haddad@rss.jo

Jihad Alsawair
Ministry of Environment
Jordan
E-mail: jihad.alsawair@MOENV.GOV.JO

Maha AlMa’ayta
Head of Projects Management
Ministry of Environment
Jordan
E-mail: m_maita@moenv.gov.jo

Mashael Al-Ansari
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment (MOCCAE)
Dubai, UAE

Mouza Alghfeli
Student Internship
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: 201411369@zu.ac.ae

Mouza Al Zaabi
Assistant Scientist
Environment Agency
Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: mouza.alzaabi@ead.ae

Mubasak Al-Jaeedi
Engineer
Department of Transport
Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: mubasak.aljaeedi@dot.abudhabi.ae

Naoko Machiba
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment (MOCCAE)
Dubai, UAE

Peter Farrington
Principle Specialist
Dubai Municipality
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: pdfarrington@dm.gov.ae

Roda Al Haj Naser
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE

Roudha Taha
Student Internship
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: 20142955@zu.ac.ae

Shahd Ali
Student Internship
Zayed University
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: 20130485@zu.ac.ae

Tala AbuShuqair
Sustainability Expert
Ministry of Infrastructure Development
Dubai, UAE
E-mail: tala.abushuqair@moid.gov.ae

Tomoo Machiba
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment (MOCCAE)
Dubai, UAE

Aaron Werikhe
Planner, Environment and Natural Resources
National Planning Authority
Uganda
E-mail: awerikhe@npa.ug

Aboubacry Diallo
Economist/In charge of studies
Corporate Planning and Policy Branch (MEFP)
Senegal
E-mail: diallo_aboubacry84@hotmail.com

Achraf Lachkar
Economist
National Accounts Department, High Commission forPlanning
Morocco
E-mail: a.lachkar@hcp.ma

Belaynesh Beru
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Water, Irrigation and Energy (MoWIE)
Ethiopia
E-mail: belayneshbirru2@gmail.com

Dawit Woubishet Mulatu
Research Fellow
Ethiopian Development Research Institute (EDRI)
Ethiopia

Eden Seyoum
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ethiopia
E-mail: edenseyoum86@gmail.com

Gelila Abebe
Program Officer
Initiative Africa
Ethiopia
E-mail: abebe.gelila7@gmail.com

Hicham Makkaoui
Head of Service for economic studies and the simulation of
economic policy
Department of Planning
Morocco
E-mail: h.makkaoui@hcp.ma

Ibrahima Sall
Private Consultant
Senegal
E-mail: ibasall@yahoo.fr

Kebour Ghenna
Initiative Africa (IA)
Executive Director
Ethiopa
E-mail: kebour.g@initiativeafrica.net

Magecha Mamuye
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Urban Development and Housing (MUDH)
Ethiopia
E-mail: magecha19@gmail.com

Mikyas Sime
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Finance and Economic Cooperation (MOFEC)
Ethiopia
E-mail: mikyassime@gmail.com

Mohammed Andoshe Faynet
Director, Climate Change Planning, implementation & Verification
Coordination Directorate
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Ethiopia
(MEFCC)
Ethiopa
E-mail: workineshbedet@gmail.com

Mustefa Abu Kufa
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Agriculture & Livestock (MoAL)
Ethiopia
E-mail: salim1mak@gmail.com

Pouahoulabou Joel Korahire
Director of Coordination of International Conventions
Ministry of Environment Green Economy and Climate Change
Burkina Faso
E-mail: joekorahire@gmail.com

Ribka Teklu
Senior technical expert
Agricultural Transformational Agency (ATA)
Ethiopa
E-mail: ribka.teklu@ata.gov.et

Ronald Kaggwa
Manager Production
National Planning Authority
Uganda
E-mail: ronald.kaggwa@npa.go.ug

Salvo Cossine Feliciano Tchamo
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer &Institutional Focal Point for
Green Economy at MITADER
Ministry of Land, Environment and Rural Development -Directorate
of Planning and Cooperation
Mozambique
E-mail: sstchamo@yahoo.com

Samuel Abera
Data management, and knowledge repository Program lead
Ethiopian Development Research Institute (EDRI)
Ethiopia

Selam Tarekegn
Enviromental Specialist
Industrial Parks Development Corporation
Ethiopia
E-mail: seltarekegn@gmail.com

Sisay Nune Hailemariam
Lead landscape Specalist
World Bank
Ethiopia
E-mail: shailemariam1@worldbank.org

Wagayehu Bekele
Director, Climate Change Adaptation & Mitigation
Agricultural Transformational Agency (ATA)
Ethiopa
E-mail: Wagayehu.Bekele@ata.gov.et

William Mugabo
Green Economy Specialist
Ministry of Environment
Rwanda
E-mail: ewills2007@gmail.com

Wondimu Abeje
Lecturer
Addis Ababa University-College of Development Studies (AAU)
Ethiopia
E-mail: wondimu.abeje@aau.edu.et

Yitatek Yitbarek
Program Coordinator and Policy Interaction Lead
Environment and Climate Research Center at Policy Studies
Institute (ECRC)
Ethiopia
E-mail: yitatek@gmail.com

Yizengaw Yitayih
Green Economy Senior Expert
Ministry of Transport (MoT)
Ethiopia
E-mail: gmmergia@gmail.com

Zerihun Estifanos
CRGE Expert
Ministry of Finance and Economic Cooperation (MOFEC)
Ethiopia
E-mail: zerihun708@gmail.com

Zoure David Marcel Koussoyi
Manager/Urban Architect
Agence BEAU CONCEPT
Burkina Faso
E-mail: zouredavid@gmail.com

Alfredo Cisneros
Coordinator of Interinstitutional Actions
Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)
Mexico
E-mail: alfredo.cisneros@semarnat.gob.mx

Andrea Cruz Angón
Biodiversity and Cooperation Strategies Coordinator
Comisión Nacional para el Conocimiento y Uso de la Biodiversidad
(CONABIO)
Mexico
E-mail: acruz@conabio.gob.mx

Cintia Amezcua
Director of Commercial Aspects
Unidad Coordinadora de Asuntos Internacionales (UCAI)
Mexico
E-mail: cintia.amezcua@semarnat.gob.mx

Claudia Arely Sánchez Castro
Subdirectora de Suelos
Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)
Mexico
E-mail: claudia.sanchez@semarnat.gob.mx

Eduardo Garza Pasalagua
Deputy Director of Sustainable Production
Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)
Mexico
E-mail: eduardo.garza@semarnat.gob.mx

Enrique Lendo
Head of the International Affairs Coordinating Unit
Unidad Coordinadora de Asuntos Internacionales (UCAI)
Mexico
E-mail: enrique.lendo@semarnat.gob.mx

Felipe Cortes Labra
Ministry of Environment of Chile
Chile
E-mail: FCortes@mma.gob.cl

Francisco Javier Turrent Cobo
Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)
Mexico
E-mail: javier.turrent@semarnat.gob.mx

Gavin Bovell
Project Manager
Office of Climate Change
Guyana
E-mail: gavinbovell@gmail.com

José Federico Gonzalez Medrano
Deputy Director
National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI)
Mexico
E-mail: jfederico.gonzalez@inegi.org.mx

Julieta Anabel Leo Lozano
Project Leader in Urban Development
Mario Molina Center for Strategic Studies on Energy and
Environment
Mexico
E-mail: jleo@centromariomolina.org

Lina Correa
Deputy Director of Economic Cooperation
Unidad Coordinadora de Asuntos Internacionales (UCAI)
Mexico
E-mail: lina.correa@semarnat.gob.mx

Maria Zorrilla Ramos
Consultant
Comisión Nacional para el Conocimiento y Uso de la Biodiversidad
(CONABIO)
Mexico
E-mail: mzorrilla@conabio.gob.mx

Marisol Rivera
General Director of Policy Planning and Evaluation
Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)
Mexico
E-mail: marisol.rivera@semarnat.gob.mx

Neydi Cruz
Deputy Director General for International Cooperation
Unidad Coordinadora de Asuntos Internacionales (UCAI)
Mexico
E-mail: neydi.cruz@semarnat.gob.mx

Rocio Ruelas Fimbres
Head of the Climate Change Department
Comision de Ecologia y Desarrollo Sustentable del Estado de Sonora
(CEDES)
Mexico
E-mail: rocio.ruelas@sonora.gob.mx

Rodolfo Garza Castro
Instituto Nacional de Ecología y Cambio Climático (INECC)
Mexico
E-mail: costoscnd@inecc.gob.mx

Rosi Amerena
Communication Consultant
ONU Ambiente
Mexico
E-mail: rosi.amerena.unep.mx@gmail.com

Sandra Fernandez
Director of Climate Change
Ministerio de Medio Ambiente y Desarrollo Sostenible de Paraguay
Paraguay

Silvia Rojas
Director of the Biodiversity Fund
Ministry of Environment, Energy and Telecommunications (MINAE)
Costa Rica
E-mail: Silvia.Rojas@fonafifo.go.cr

Kinga Csontos
Climate Policy Advisor
Ministry for Innovation and Technology
Hungary
E-mail: kinga.csontos@itm.gov.hu

Thorsten Arndt
Head of Communications
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification (PEFC)
Switzerland
E- mail: thorsten.arndt@gmail.com

Jia Hua
Research Intern
Green Growth Knowledge Platform (GGKP)
Switzerland
E-mail: jhua@ggkp.org

Rosi Amerena
Consultant
Programa de las Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente (PNUMA)
Mexico
E-mail: rosi.amerena.unep.mx@gmail.com

Shimelis Fekadu
Climate Change and Green Growth Specialist
African Development Bank (AfDB)
Ethiopia
E-mail: shimelis.fekadu@gmail.com

Gerald Esambe Njume
Senior Climate Change and Green Growth Officer
African Development Bank (AfDB)
Ethiopia
E-mail: g.njume@afdb.org

Jieun Seong
Deputy country director
Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) – Ethiopia Office
Ethiopia
E-mail: sje0115@koica.go.kr